Bluegrass Mandolin Solos

Publication date: 1978

Mandolin World

Tablature and standard notation of mandolin solos recorded by David Grisman. Tunes include;

  • Sawing on the Strings
  • Wildwood Flower
  • Kissimmee Kid
  • Don't Give Your Heart to a Rambler
  • We Live in Two Different Worlds
  • Love Gone Cold
  • Rain & Snow
  • Knocking on Your Door
  • I Ain't Broke
  • You'll Find Her Name Written There
  • Cheyenne
  • Farewell Blues