Selections from Bruce Hornsby Spirit Trail

Publication date: 1999

Warner Brothers Publications

Songs from Bruce Hornsby's Spirit Trail album: Fortunate Son, King of the Hill, Line in the Dust, Preacher in the Ring, Parts I and II, Resting Place, Sad Moon, See the Same Way, Sneaking Up on Boo Radley, Sunlight Moon, Swan Song..

Buy from amazon.com