Tempest: Bob Dylan

Publication date: 2013

Music Sales America

An 80 page song book with piano, guitar and vocals arrangements of the songs on Dylan's Tempest album. One of the songs, Duquesne Whistle, has lyrics by Robert Hunter.

Songs included are;

  • Duquesne Whistle
  • Early Roman Kings
  • Long and Wasted Years
  • Narrow Way
  • Pay in Blood
  • Roll on John
  • Scarlet Town
  • Soon After Midnight
  • Tempest
  • Tin Angel
Buy from amazon.com