Together Through Life: Bob Dylan

Publication date: 2008

Music Sales America

A 48 page song book with piano, guitar and vocals arrangements of the songs on Dylan's Together Thought Life album. All but one of the songs has lyrics by Robert Hunter.

Songs included are;

  • Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
  • Forgetful Heart
  • I Feel A Change Comin' On
  • If You Ever Go To Houston
  • It's All Good
  • Jolene
  • Life Is Hard
  • My Wife's Home Town
  • Shake Shake Mama
  • This Dream Of You
Buy from amazon.com