tracks / musicians related releases

10 Great Artists, 10 Great Songs

Various Artists

Initial release : 1995

Warner Special Products 1721

Single CD compilation album that includes Uncle John's Band from the Grateful Dead LP Workingman's Dead.

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Listen to the Music - Doobie Brothers
  • Urgent - Foreigner
  • Slow Ride - Foghat
  • Hello It's Me - Todd Rundgren
  • Fire and Rain - James Taylor
  • I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song - Jim Croce
  • Say You Love Me - Fleetwood Mac
  • Uncle John's Band - Greatful Dead
  • Mockingbird - Carly Simon and James Taylor
  • No More Mr. Nice Guy - Alice Cooper
Related releases

Uncle John's Band is taken from;

Buy from

album cover