Live, Beacon Theatre, NYC, 3/6/13

Allman Brothers Band

Initial release : 2013

A live recording available from the Allman Brothers Hittin' The Note website. Includes a song, Spots Of Time, that was co-written by Phil Lesh and Warren Haynes.


  • Trouble No More
  • Midnight Rider
  • Done Somebody Wrong
  • Spots of Time
  • Leave My Blues At Home
  • Good Clean Fun
  • It Makes No Difference
  • Don't Keep Me Wonderin
  • The Same Thing
  • Amazing Grace
  • Soulshine
  • There Will Be A Light
  • The Weight
  • No One To Run With
  • Ain't Wastin' Time No More
  • In Memory of Elizabeth Reed ->
  • JaMaBubu ->
  • In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  • And It Stoned Me
  • You Don't Love Me
album cover