Live, Beacon Theatre, NYC, 3/12/13

Allman Brothers Band

Initial release : 2013

A live recording available from the Allman Brothers Hittin' The Note website. Steve Earle plays on Knockin' On Heaven's Door and Copperhead Road. Includes a song, Spots Of Time, that was co-written by Phil Lesh and Warren Haynes.


  • Sailin' 'Cross the Devil Sea
  • Guilded Splinters
  • Trouble No More
  • Spots of Time
  • Statesboro Blues
  • Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
  • Tears of Rage
  • Same Thing
  • Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  • Copperhead Road
  • One Way Out
  • Nobody Left To Run With
  • I've Been loving You Too Long
  • To Know You Is To Love You
  • Les Brers in A Minor
  • JaMaBuBu
  • Whipping Post
album cover