Live, Beacon Theater, NYC, 3/15/14

Allman Brothers Band

Initial release : 2014

A live recording of the March 15, 2014 show. Includes a song, Spots Of Time, that was co-written by Phil Lesh and Warren Haynes.


  • Don't Want You No More
  • It's Not My Cross To Bear
  • You Don't Love Me
  • Statesboro Blues
  • Hot 'Lanta
  • Spots of Time
  • Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
  • Old Before My Time
  • Smokestack Lightning
  • Midnight Rider
  • No One To Run With
  • Rain
  • The High Cost of Low Living
  • Worried Down With The Blues
  • Dreams
  • Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
  • Jessica
  • Whipping Post
Available from the
Hittin' The Note website

album cover