Live, Beacon Theatre, NYC, 3/16/13

Allman Brothers Band

Initial release : 2013

A live recording available from the Allman Brothers Hittin' The Note website. Includes a song, Spots Of Time, that was co-written by Phil Lesh and Warren Haynes.


  • Done Somebody Wrong
  • Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
  • Midnight Rider
  • Woman Across The River
  • Egypt
  • The Sky is Crying
  • Spots of Time
  • No One To Run With
  • Long Black Veil
  • That's What Love Will Make You Do
  • Rain
  • Smokestack Lightning
  • Rockin' Horse
  • You Don't Love Me
  • In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  • JaMaBuBu
  • In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
  • One Way Out
album cover