Live, Beacon Theater, NYC, 3/17/09

Allman Brothers Band

Initial release : 2009

A 3 CD live recording.


  • Don't Want You No More
  • It's Not My Cross To Bear
  • Trouble No More
  • Rockin' Horse
  • Soulshine
  • You Don't Love Me
  • Instrumental
  • Please Be With Me
  • All My Friends
  • The Got Song
  • It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes A Train to Cry
  • Midnight Rider
  • Can't Find My Way Home
  • Statesboro Blues
  • Ain't Wastin' Time No More
  • Hoochie Coochie Man
  • The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  • Black Hearted Woman
  • One Way Out
Buy from Hittin' The Note

album cover

album cover