Live, Beacon Theater, NYC, 3/21/09

Allman Brothers Band

Initial release : 2009

A double CD live recording. Bruce Hornsby sat in with the band for the last 5 songs.


  • Little Martha
  • One Way Out
  • Statesboro Blues
  • Black Hearted Woman
  • Same Thing
  • Soulshine
  • Little By Little
  • Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
  • Lost Lover Blues
  • Stand Back
  • Grandma's Hands
  • In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  • The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  • Jessica
  • Southbound
Buy from Hittin' The Note

album cover

album cover