Live, Allgood Festival, 7/21/12

Allman Brothers Band

Initial release : 2012

A live recording available from the Allman Brothers Hittin' The Note website..


  • Don't Want You No More
  • It's Not My Cross To Bear
  • Trouble No More
  • I Walk On Gilded Splinters
  • Who's Been Talking
  • Midnight Rider
  • Hot 'Lanta
  • Rockin' Horse
  • Blind Willie McTell
  • One Way Out
  • Leave My Blues At Home
  • Worried Down With The Blues
  • Statesboro Blues
  • In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  • Whipping Post
album cover