Live, Hartford, CT, 7/28/12

Allman Brothers Band

Initial release : 2012

A live recording available from the Allman Brothers Hittin' The Note website..


  • One Way Out
  • Statesboro Blues
  • Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
  • Rockin' Horse
  • Done Somebody Wrong
  • Soulshine
  • Black Hearted Woman
  • All Along the Watchtower>
  • Spanish Key>
  • Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
  • Midnight Rider
  • In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  • Whipping Post
album cover