Live, Rama, Canada, 8-1-07

Allman Brothers Band

Initial release : 2007

A double CD live recording. Includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Franklin's Tower.


  • Melissa
  • Done Somebody Wrong
  • Leave My Blues At Home
  • Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
  • Franklin's Tower
  • Who To Believe
  • You Don't Love Me
  • Woman Across The River
  • Stormy Monday
  • No One To Run With
  • In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
  • Revival
Buy from

album cover