Live, Scranton, PA, 8/10/12

Allman Brothers Band

Initial release : 2012

A live recording available from the Allman Brothers Hittin' The Note website..


  • Stateboro Blues
  • You don't Love Me
  • No One To Run With
  • That's What love will Make You Do
  • Midnight Rider
  • Black Hearted Woman
  • The Sky is Crying
  • Gilded Splinters
  • One Way Out
  • Dreams
  • Jessica
  • Southbound
album cover