Live, Chicago, IL, 8/20/13

Allman Brothers Band

Initial release : 2013

A live recording of the August 20, 2013 show. Includes a song, Spots Of Time, that was co-written by Phil Lesh and Warren Haynes.


  • One Way Out
  • Done Somebody Wrong
  • I Walk On Gilded Splinters
  • Worried Down With The Blues
  • Hot 'Lanta
  • Rain
  • Spots Of Time
  • Statesboro Blues
  • Revival
  • I Found A Love
  • Midnight Rider
  • Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
  • The Sky Is Crying
  • Ain't Wastin' Time No More
  • Soulshine
  • In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
  • JaMaBuBu
  • In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
  • No One To Run With
Available from the
Hittin' The Note website

album cover