The Allman Brothers Band Live, Camden, NJ, 8-23-08

Allman Brothers Band

Initial release : 2008

A double CD live recording. Bob Weir sits in on I Shall Be Released.


  • Hot 'Lanta
  • Done Somebody Wrong
  • Midnight Rider
  • Gambler's Roll
  • And It Stoned Me
  • Walk On Gilded Splinters
  • Dreams
  • I Shall Be Released
  • You Don't Love Me
  • JaMaBuBu
  • Mountain Jam
  • Dazed and Confused
  • Mountain Jam
  • Southbound
Buy from

album cover