The Allman Brothers Band Live, Hershey, PA, 8-25-08

Allman Brothers Band

Initial release : 2008

A double CD live recording. Bob Weir sits in on Highway 61 Revisited. Kenny Brooks and Jeff Chimenti of Ratdog sit in on The Same Thing.


  • Statesboro Blues
  • Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
  • Stormy Monday
  • Rocking Horse
  • Come and Go Blues
  • Highway 61 Revisited
  • No One To Run With
  • The Same Thing
  • Melissa
  • Jessica
  • JaMaBuBu
  • Jessica
  • One Way Out
Buy from

album cover