Live, Raleigh, NC, 8/30/13

Allman Brothers Band

Initial release : 2013

A live recording of the August 30, 2013 show. Includes a song, Spots Of Time, that was co-written by Phil Lesh and Warren Haynes.


  • Statesboro Blues
  • Done Somebody Wrong
  • You Don't Love Me
  • Spots Of Time
  • Every Hungry Woman
  • Feel Like Breakin' Up Somebody's Home
  • Ain't Wastin' Time No More
  • The Sky Is Crying
  • I Found A Love
  • The Weight
  • Melissa
  • In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
  • No One To Run With
  • Whipping Post
Available from the
Hittin' The Note website

album cover