Live, Atlanta, GA, 10/10/08

Allman Brothers Band

Initial release : 2008

A live concert recording.


  • Don't Want You No More
  • It's Not My Cross To Bear
  • I Walk on Gilded Splinters
  • Statesboro Blues
  • Woman Across the River
  • It Takes a Lot To Laugh It Takes a Train To Cry
  • Southbound
  • The Sky Is Crying
  • Les Brers in A Minor
  • Melissa
  • Trouble No More
  • Good Morning Little School Girl
  • Stand Back
  • Dreams
  • Mountain Jam
  • One Way Out
Buy from

album cover