tracks musicians credits

From The Archives 4/20/19

Friends of the Devil's Lettuce

Initial release : 2020

Ardmore Music Hall Presents

A release in the Ardmore Music Hall From The Archive series. Includes covers of 6 Grateful Dead songs and a number of other songs from the Grateful Dead / Jerry Garcia Band repertoire.


  • Banter
  • My Sisters And Brothers
  • They Love Each Other
  • New Speedway Boogie
  • Sitting In Limbo
  • The Maker
  • That's What Love Will Make You Do
  • Eyes Of The World
  • Friend Of The Devil
  • Just Kissed My Baby
  • Get Out Of My Live, Woman
  • Sugaree
  • Scarlet Begonias
  • Waiting For A Miracle
  • You're The One
  • Iko Iko

  • Steve Kimock
  • JOhn Morgan Kimock
  • George Porter Jr
  • Aron Magner
  • Wally Ingram
  • Leslie Mendelson

  • Sound engineer - Julian Booker
  • Post production - Galactic Cat Audio
  • Recorded on April 20, 2019 at Ardmore Music Hall, Ardmore, Pennsylvania
album cover