7/6/13 Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery, Woodinville, WA

Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers

Initial release : 2013

A live recording available as a download from Bruce Hornsby live noise and from


  • Go Back To Your Woods
  • Dirty Ground
  • Mirror on the Wall
  • Life In The Psychotropics
  • Valley Road
  • Prairie Dog Town
  • Jacob's Ladder
  • Way It Is
  • White-Wheeled Limousine
album cover