Ballads Through the Night

Barbie Anaka

Initial release : 2002

Green Light Productions 2002

This album includes a cover of Love Me Still which was co-written by Bruce Hornsby.


  • You Taught My Heart to Sing (Cahn/Tyner)
  • Sunny Skies (Brockert)
  • Take the L (Carter/Davis/Jourard)
  • My Romance (Hart/Rodgers)
  • You Don't Know What Love Is (Depaul/Raye)
  • Higher Ground (Dorf/Green)
  • These Foolish Things (Link/Marvell/Strachey)
  • Cry Me a River (Hamilton)
  • Love Me Still (Hornsby/Khan)
  • I Can't Make You Love Me (Reid/Shamblin)
  • Come to the River (Louie/Reeves)
  • On Broadway (Leiber/Mann/Stoller/Weil)
Buy from

album cover