tracks musicians related releases

The Best of Bonnie Raitt on Capitol 1989-2003

Bonnie Raitt

Initial release : 2003

Capitol 82113

Bruce Hornsby plays on one track of this European compilation.

Buy from

album cover


  • Thing Called Love (Hiatt)
  • Nick of Time (Raitt)
  • Nobody's Girl (McNally)
  • Somthing to Talk About (Eikhard)
  • Not the Only One (Brady)
  • I Can't Make You Love Me (Reid/Shamblin)
  • Love Sneakin' Up on You (Scott/Snow)
  • You (Shanks/Thiele/Tonio K)
  • Dimming of the Day (Thompson)
  • Love Me Like a Man (Smither)
  • Rock Steady (Adams/Peters)
  • I Believe I'm in Love With You (Wilson)
  • Lover's Will (Hiatt)
  • Spit of Love (Raitt)
  • I Can't Help You Now (Kennedy/Kilpatrick/Sims)
  • Silver Lining (Gray)
  • Time of Our Lives (Beal/Sims)
  • Hear Me Lord (Mtukudzi)

Bruce Hornsby plays on I Can't Make You Love Me with;

  • Bonnie Raitt - vocals
  • Bruce Hornsby - piano, keyboards
  • Benmont Tench - Hammond B3 organ
  • James Hutchinson - bass
  • Tony Braunagel - drums
  • Paulinho DaCosta - percussion
  • David Lasley - backing vocals
  • Arnold McCuller - backing vocals
Related releases

I Can't Make You Love Me was originally released on;