tracks musicians

The Bicentennial Burritos

Flying Burrito Brothers

Initial release : 1999

Relix 2098

Buy from

album cover


  • Orange Blossom Special (Rouse)
  • Toe Tappin' Music (Guilbeau)
  • Old Time Rock'n'Roll (Jackson/Jones)
  • Sin City (Parsons / Hillman)
  • Close Up The Honky Tonks (Simpson)
  • Do Right Woman (Oldham/Penn)
  • Bon Soir Blues (Guilbeau/Maxwell)
  • Diggy Liggy Lo (Miller)
  • Dim Lights, Thick Smoke (And Loud Loud Music) (Fidler/Maphis/Maphis)
  • Easy To Get On (Brown/Hill)
  • Christine's Tune (Devil In Disguise) (Parsons)

  • Skip Battin: guitars, bass, piano, vocals
  • Gib Guilbeau: guitars, fiddle, vocals
  • Joel Scott Hill: guitars, vocals
  • Sneeky Pete Kleinow: pedal steel guitar
  • Gene Parsons: drums, guitars, banjo, harmonica, vocals