tracks musicians related releases

Bombs Away Promo

Bob Weir

Initial release : 1978


A promotional single that comprises mono and stereo versions of Bombs Away.


  • Bombs Away (Barlow / Weir)
  • Bombs Away (Barlow / Weir)

The musicians on Bombs Away are;

  • Bob Weir - guitar, vocals
  • David Paich - keyboards
  • David Foster - keyboards
  • Mike Baird - drums
  • Mike Porcaro - bass
  • Tom Scott - winds
  • Bill Champlin - background vocals
  • Tom Kelly - background vocals
Related releases

This promotional single was released in conjunction with the regular commercial single:

Bombs Away and Easy To Slip were released on the LP:
album cover

album cover