CRB Roadshow, 5/20/11, San Luis Obispo, CA

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Initial release : 2011

A live recording available via the Chris Robinson Brotherhood website.

The show includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Mr Charlie.


  • Someday Past The Sunset
  • Poor Elijah
  • Tulsa Yesterday
  • Star Or Stone
  • Mr. Charlie
  • Tomorrow Blues
  • Got Love If You Want It
  • Rosalee
  • Roll Old Jeremiah
  • Reflections On A Broken Mirror
  • Beware
  • If Your Wheel Don't Roll
  • Sunday Sound
  • Vibration And Light Suite
  • Ride
  • I Ain't Hiding
  • Driving Wheel
album cover