CRB Roadshow, 9/5/12, Madison, WI

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Initial release : 2012

A live recording available via the Chris Robinson Brotherhood website.

The show includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Brown Eyed Women.


  • Try Rock N Roll
  • Tomorrow Blues
  • Eagles On The Highway
  • Star Or Stone
  • Brown Eyed Women
  • Badlands Here We Come
  • Vibration & Light Suite
  • Last Place That Love Lives
  • Hello L.A. Bye Bye Birmingham
  • Roll Old Jeremiah
  • Tulsa Yesterday
  • 100 Days Of Rain
  • Sunday Sound
  • Girl On The Mountain
  • Beware
  • Rosalee
  • Muddy Water
album cover