CRB Roadshow, 9/6/12, Chicago, IL

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Initial release : 2012

A live recording available via the Chris Robinson Brotherhood website.

The show includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Bertha.


  • Someday Past The Sunset
  • Tomorrow Blues
  • Mother Of Stone
  • If Your Wheel Don't Roll
  • Train Robbers
  • Bertha
  • Star Or Stone
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Let's Go Let's Go
  • Tulsa Yesterday
  • Crash On The Levee
  • Tumbleweed In Eden
  • Sunday Sound
  • Vibration & Light Suite
  • Silver Car
  • Rosalee
  • Reflections On A Broken Mirror
  • Got Love If You Want It
album cover