CRB Roadshow, 10/10/11, Rock Island, IL

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Initial release : 2011

A live recording available via the Chris Robinson Brotherhood website.

The show includes covers of the Grateful Dead songs Brown Eyed Women and Bertha.


  • Let's Go
  • Tulsa Yesterday
  • Tumbleweed In Eden
  • Never Been To Spain
  • If Your Wheel Don't Roll
  • Brown Eyed Women
  • Tomorrow Blues
  • Rosalee
  • Bright Lights, Big City
  • Seventh Son
  • Girl On The Mountain
  • Tough Mama
  • Bertha
  • Shouldn't Took More Than You Gave
  • Reflections On A Broken Mirror
  • Sunday Sound
  • Appaloosa
  • Older Guys
album cover