CRB Roadshow, 12/11/12, San Francisco, CA

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Initial release : 2012

A live recording available via the Chris Robinson Brotherhood website.

The show includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Bertha.


  • Let's Go Let's Go Let's Go
  • Tomorrow Blues
  • Mother Of Stone
  • Meanwhile In The Gods
  • Star Or Stone
  • Bertha
  • Rosalee
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Rosalee
  • Good Times
  • 40 Days
  • Train Robbers
  • Tom Thumbs Blues
  • Vibration And Light Suite
  • Little Lizzie Mae
  • Last Place That Love Lives
  • Sunday Sound
  • If Your Wheel Don't Roll
  • Hello L.A. Bye Bye Birmingham
album cover