CRB Roadshow, 12/13/11, San Francisco, CA

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Initial release : 2011

A live recording available via the Chris Robinson Brotherhood website.

The show includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Mr Charlie.


  • Someday Past The Sunset
  • Tomorrow Blues
  • Seventh Son
  • Tulsa Yesterday
  • Star Or Stone
  • Crash On The Levee
  • Girl I Love You
  • Rosalee
  • Poor Elijah
  • Little Lizzie Mae
  • Appaloosa
  • Ride
  • I Ain't Hiding
  • Sorrows Of A Blue Eyed Liar
  • Sunday Sound
  • Mr. Charlie
  • Got Love If You Want It
album cover