CRB Roadshow, 12/16/12, San Francisco, CA

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Initial release : 2012

A live recording available via the Chris Robinson Brotherhood website.

The show includes covers of the Grateful Dead songs The Wheel and Sugaree.


  • Bright Lights, Big City
  • Jump The Turnstile
  • Badlands Here We Come
  • Roll Old Jeremiah
  • Tulsa Yesterday
  • Appaloosa
  • If Your Wheel Don't Roll
  • Sail On Sailor
  • Let's Go Let's Go Let's Go
  • The Wheel
  • Reflections On A Broken Mirror
  • 100 Days Of Rain
  • Vibration And Light Suite
  • Little Lizzie Mae
  • Barefoot By The Cherry Tree
  • Rosalee
  • I Am A Pilgrim
  • Sugaree
album cover