Carriage House Sessions

Jeff Ray and Hurricane Harold

Initial release : 2011

This album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Easy Wind.


  • Sleeping Dogs
  • Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had
  • Key to the Highway
  • Dead Rising . . .
  • Dead
  • Bye Bye Baby Blues
  • Buckets of Rain
  • Easy Wind
  • Laughin' to keep from Cryin'
  • Valley
Buy from

album cover