tracks/musicians related releases

Music From Cats & Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore

Various Artists

Initial release : 2010


This soundtrack compilation includes a track by The Youngbloods.


  • Get The Party Started - Dame Shirley Bassey
  • Why Can't We Be Friends - Sean Kingston
  • Bad To The Bone - George Thorogood
  • Eye Of The Tiger - Spectacular! Cast
  • Born To Be Wild - Alana D
  • Friend - Ziggy Marley
  • Magic Carpet Ride - KSM
  • Atomic Dog - The DeeKompressors
  • Get Together - The Youngbloods
  • Concerto For Claws And Orchestra - Christopher Lennertz
Related releases

Get Together was originally released on a single and LP;

  • Single (Get Together / All My Dreams Blue), The Youngbloods, 1967, RCA-9264
  • The Youngbloods, The Youngbloods, 1967
Buy from

album cover