tracks related releases

Celtic Themes: Very Best of Clannad


Initial release : 2008

Sony BMG

Bruce Hornsby plays on one track (Something To Believe In) of this compilation.


  • Theme from Harry's Game (Brennan / Brennan)
  • I Will Find You (Brennan)
  • Robin (The Hooded Man) (Brennan)
  • In a Lifetime (Brennan / Brennan)
  • Caislean Óir (Brennan / Brennan)
  • Something to Believe In (Brennan)
  • A Bridge (That Carries Us Over) (Brennan)
  • Mystery Game (Brennan)
  • Almost Seems (Too Late to Turn) (Brennan)
  • Closer to Your Heart (Brennan)
  • Newgrange (Brennan)
  • Rí Na Cruinne (Brennan / Brennan / Duggan / Duggan)
  • The Hunter (Brennan)
  • Together We (Brennan)
  • Seanchas (Brennan)
  • Coinleach Glas an Fhómhair (Traditional)
  • A Mhuirnín Ó (Brennan / Brennan)
  • Saltwater-Chicane (Bracegirdle / Brennan / Brennan / Hedges)
Related releases

Something To Believe In is taken from;

  • Sirius, Clannad, 1988, RCA 68462R
Buy from

album cover