tracks related releases

The Collection / Mandolin Rain

Pam Tillis

Initial release : 2006

Madacy / Pegasus

This compilation includes a cover version of the Bruce Hornsby song Mandolin Rain. The compilation was released in under at least two different titles but with the same track list.


  • Mi Vida Loca (Leary / Tillis)
  • Shake the Sugar Tree (Hartford)
  • Dont Tell Me What to Do (Barnes / Howard)
  • Medley: Do You Know Where Your Man Is/Blue Roses (Buckingham / Chase / DiPiero / Gibson / Smith / Tillis)
  • Cleopatra / Queen of Denial (Buckingham / Dipiero / Tillis)
  • When You Walk in the Room (DeShannon)
  • Medley: Spilled Perfume/Let That Pony Run/All the Good Ones Are Gone (Daniel / Dillon / McDill / Tillis)
  • Calico Plains (Berg / Noble)
  • In Between Dances (Alfonso / Bickhardt / Brown / Sellers)
  • Last Train to Clarksville (Boyce / Hart)
  • Mandolin Rain (Hornsby)
  • Heartache (Robinson / Satcher)
  • Long Drive to Dallas (Gorley / Hayes / Kirby)
  • Demolition Angel (Berg / Harrison)
  • I Said a Prayer (Satcher)
  • Maybe It Was Memphis (Anderson)
  • The River and the Highway (House / Schlitz)
  • Go Your Own Way (Buckingham)
Related releases

This cover of Mandolin Rain was originally released on;

Buy The Collection from

album cover

Buy Mandolin Rain from

album cover