tracks musicians

Cruise Tunes: Zebra Bar, 01.06.2011

David Gans

Initial release : 2011

A download only release of a solo performance on January 6, 2011. Includes cover of the Grateful Dead songs Terrapin Station and Ship Of Fools. Also includes the song Down To Eugene which refers to the Grateful Dead.


  • Echolalia
  • Down to Eugene
  • Bounty of The County
  • Save Us from the Saved
  • Terrapin Station
  • An American Family
  • Ship of Fools
  • In Another World
  • It's Gonna Get Better

  • David Gans - guitar, vocals
album cover