tracks musicians

Cruise Tunes: Solar Stage, 01.08.2011

David Gans

Initial release : 2011

A download only release of a solo performance on January 8, 2011. Includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Brokedown Palace. Also includes the song Who Killed Uncle John which refers to the Grateful Dead scene.


  • Cassidy's Cat
  • Shove In The Right Direction
  • Life Is a Jam
  • Norwegian Wood
  • That's Real Love
  • Who Killed Uncle John?
  • River And Drown
  • Like a Dog
  • Brokedown Palace

  • David Gans - guitar, vocals
album cover