tracks musicians

Peach Music Festival, Montage, Mountain, PA, August 10, 12

Dark Star Orchestra

Initial release : 2012

A live soundboard recording available on CD or download as part of the MunckMusic DSO Live Series.


  • Help On The Way
  • Franklin's Tower
  • Playing In The Band
  • The Wheel
  • St. Stephen
  • Iko Iko
  • Why Don't We Do It In The Road
  • Johnny B. Goode
This was an original DSO setlist rather than one derived from a Grateful Dead show.


Musicians probably include;

  • Jeff Mattson
  • Rob Barraco
  • Rob Eaton
  • Dino English
  • Rob Koritz
  • Kevin Rosen
  • Lisa Mackey
  • Mike Mahoney
album cover