tracks musicians

The Danny Thomas Band Live

The Danny Thomas Band

Initial release : 2002

Spring Bound Music

This release includes a version of Friend Of The Devil.

album cover

  • What Goes Around
  • Leave Me Alone
  • City Of New Orleans
  • You Ain't Going Nowhere
  • Backtrackin' Blues
  • Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness
  • Battle Of New Orleans
  • In Too Deep
  • Snowin' On Raton
  • Imagine That
  • Friend Of The Devil
  • The Weight
  • The Game
  • Wild And Wreckless Heart
  • Let's Talk Dirty I Hawaian
  • Yodeling
  • Fast Train To Georgia

Musician include;

  • Danny Thomas - guitar, vocals