tracks musicians related releases

Dave's Picks Bonus CD 2012

Grateful Dead

Initial release : 2012

Grateful Dead / Rhino

A bonus CD distributed to subscribers of the 2012 releases in the Dave's Picks series. Music from the July 29, 1974 show at the Capital Centre, Landover.


  • Sugaree
  • Weather Report Suite:
    Part 1
    Let It Grow
  • He's Gone
  • Truckin'
  • Nobody's Fault but Mine
  • The Other One
  • Spanish Jam
  • Wharf Rat

  • Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
  • Bob Weir - guitar, vocals
  • Keith Godchaux - keyboards
  • Phil Lesh - bass, vocals
  • Bill Kreutzmann - drums
  • Donna Jean Godchaux - vocals
Related releases

The Dave's Picks 2012 bonus CD was given to all 2012 subscribers to the Dave's Picks series. The CD was distributed with:

For information about other releases that include music from this period see the 1974 section of the Dead by Date page.

album cover

album cover

album cover