tracks musicians related releases

Dave's Picks Bonus CD 2014

Grateful Dead

Initial release : 2014

Grateful Dead / Rhino

A bonus CD distributed to subscribers of the 2014 releases in the Dave's Picks series. This bonus disc was shipped with Dave's Picks Volume 10. It comprises music from the December 11, 1969 show at the Thelma, Los Angeles.


  • Dark Star
  • Saint Stephen
  • The Eleven
  • Cumberland Blues
  • That's It for the Other One
    Cryptical Envelopment
    The Other One
    Cryptical Envelopment
  • Cosmic Charlie

  • Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
  • Bob Weir - guitar, vocals
  • Tom Constanten - keyboard
  • Pigpen - organ, vocals
  • Phil Lesh - bass, vocals
  • Mickey Hart - drums
  • Bill Kreutzmann - drums
Related releases

The Dave's Picks 2014 bonus CD was given to all 2014 subscribers to the Dave's Picks series. The CD was distributed with:

For information about other releases that include music from this period see the 1969 section of the Dead By Date page.

album cover

album cover

album cover