tracks musicians related releases

Dave's Picks Bonus CD 2021

Grateful Dead

Initial release : 2021

Grateful Dead / Rhino

A bonus CD distributed to subscribers of the 2021 releases in the Dave's Picks series. This bonus disc was shipped with Dave's Picks Volume 38. It comprises music from the September 7, 1973 show at Nassau Coliseum in Uniondale.


  • Here Comes Sunshine
  • Let It Grow
  • Stella Blue
  • Truckin'
  • Drums
  • Other One Jam
  • Eyes Of The World
  • Sugar Magnolia

  • Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
  • Bob Weir - guitar, vocals
  • Keith Godchaux - keyboards
  • Phil Lesh - bass, vocals
  • Bill Kreutzmann - drums
  • Donna Jean Godchaux - vocals

  • Producer - Grateful Dead
  • Produced for release by - David Lemieux
  • Recording - Kidd Candelario
  • CD mastering - Jeffrey Norman
Related releases

The Dave's Picks 2021 bonus CD was given to all 2021 subscribers to the Dave's Picks series. The CD was distributed with:

For information about other releases that include music from this period see the 1974 section of the Dead By Date page.

album cover

album cover

album cover