tracks musicians related releases

Dave's Picks Bonus CD 2022

Grateful Dead

Initial release : 2022

Grateful Dead / Rhino

A bonus CD distributed to subscribers of the 2022 releases in the Dave's Picks series. This bonus disc was shipped with Dave's Picks Volume 42. It comprises music from the February 22, 1974 Grateful Dead show at Winterland.


  • U.S. Blues
  • Brown-Eyed Women
  • It Must Have Been the Roses
  • Black-Throated Wind
  • Loose Lucy
  • Playing in the Band
  • Ship of Fools
  • China Cat Sunflower >
  • I Know You Rider
  • Uncle John's Band

  • Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
  • Bob Weir - guitar, vocals
  • Keith Godchaux - keyboards
  • Phil Lesh - bass, vocals
  • Bill Kreutzmann - drums
  • Donna Jean Godchaux - vocals

  • Produced for release by - David Lemieux
  • Recording - Kidd Candelario
  • CD mastering - Jeffrey Norman
Related releases

The Dave's Picks 2022 bonus CD was given to all 2022 subscribers to the Dave's Picks series. The CD was distributed with:

For information about other releases that include music from this period see the 1974 section of the Dead By Date page.

album cover

album cover

album cover