tracks / musicians related releases

Delco Electronics Music System Sampler

Various Artists

Initial release : 19??

Delco Electronics Music System SPCD-08

This sampler of tracks released on Mobile Fidelity audio releases includes U. S. Blues taken from the Grateful Dead album From The Mars Hotel which was reissued on CD by Mobile Fidelity in 1985. The sampler was released in standard and 'Campus' formats with altered packaging but the same contents.

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on the sampler are;

  • Summer Of '69 - Bryan Adams
  • Manic Monday - The Bangles
  • Heart & Soul - Huey Lewis & The News
  • Take Me Home Tonight - Eddie Money (featuring Ronnie Spector)
  • U.S. Blues - Grateful Dead
  • Anyway You Want It - Journey
  • And We Danced - The Hooters
  • Jump Start - Jethro Tull
  • Tuff Enuff - Fabulous Thunderbirds
  • The Heart Of Rock & Roll - Huey Lewis & The News
  • Run To You - Bryan Adams
  • After Midnight - Eric Clapton
Related releases

U. S. Blues is taken from the Mobile Fidelity reissue of;

Buy from

album cover

album cover