tracks musicians credits

Dice With The Universe

The Trichromes

Initial release : 2002

33rd Street Records 3307

A three song CD from Bill Kreutzmann's group. Includes a version of New Speedway Boogie and a new song with lyrics by Robert Hunter. For more information see The Trichromes web site.

Buy from

album cover


  • Dice With the Universe (Hunter / Schon / Walker)
  • New Speedway Boogie (Hunter / Garcia)
  • Tore Up Over You (Ballard)

  • Bill Kreutzmann - drums
  • Sy Klopps - vocals
  • Ralph Woodson - guitar, vocals
  • Ira Walker - bass, vocals
  • Neal Schon - guitar

Dice With The Universe is a studio recording.

New Speedway Boogie and Tore Up were recorded live at the Fillmore.