Dirty Old World

Saints & Sinners

Initial release : 2011

This album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Sugaree.


  • Working for the Company
  • Give Me Love
  • Time and Tide
  • The Story of You and Me
  • Dirty Old World
  • Blame It On the Moon
  • Roll Me Baby
  • Fight to the Finish
  • Sugaree
  • Heartache Blues
Buy from

album cover