Don't Crowd the Plow

Rob Paravonian

Initial release : 1995

Xenolith Records

This album includes a track that possibly refers to deadheads.


  • The S.A.T.
  • The Santa Man
  • Here Comes Another (Wal-Mart)
  • The Harley Song Econobox
  • Whole song!
  • You Must Be High
  • Microwave Burritos
  • The Drinking Song
  • College Blues
  • I Just Wanna Be Friends
  • The Country Song
  • I'm a Deadhead Dog
  • X-Girlfriends
  • It's Not My Fault
  • Wedding Song
Buy from

album cover