tracks musicians credits related releases

Doorway To The Angels

Juggling Suns

Initial release : September 1996

Relix 2079

This album includes covers of four Grateful Dead song and one other song written by Garcia and Hunter

Buy from

album cover


  • Eyes Of The World (Garcia / Hunter)
  • Beat It On Down The Line (Jesse Fuller)
  • Love Played A Game (Peebles)
  • Shakedown Street (Garcia / Hunter)
  • New Speedway Boogie (Garcia / Hunter)
  • The Other One
  • Tabla Rasa (Hall)
  • Love In The Afternoon (Garcia / Hunter)

  • Mark Diomede - guitar, vocals
  • Brad Hall - drums, percussion
  • Kevin Kopack - bass, vocals
  • Gus Vigo - keyboards, vocals

  • Producer - Juggling Suns, Frank Papitto
  • Executive Producer - Leslie D. Kippel
  • Engineer - Dan Tepper
  • Illustrations - Gary Kroman
  • Photography - Katherine E. Friedrich, Michelle Friedrich
Related releases

Eyes Of The World was included on the Relix compilation album;